Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 05 Season 2, Episode 5
Episode 04 Face My Enemy
Episode 03 Making Friends and Influencing People
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014
Episode 02 Heavy is the Head
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
Episode 01 Shadows
Tuesday, Sep 23 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Beginning of the End
Tuesday, May 13 2014
Episode 21 Ragtag
Tuesday, May 6 2014
Episode 20 Nothing Personal
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Episode 19 The Only Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014
Episode 18 Providence
Tuesday, Apr 15 2014
Episode 17 Turn, Turn, Turn
Tuesday, Apr 8 2014
Episode 16 End of the Beginning
Tuesday, Apr 1 2014
Episode 15 Yes Men
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014
Episode 14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014
Episode 13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Episode 12 Seeds
Tuesday, Jan 14 2014
Episode 11 The Magical Place
Tuesday, Jan 7 2014
Episode 10 The Bridge
Tuesday, Dec 10 2013
Episode 09 Repairs
Tuesday, Nov 26 2013
Episode 08 The Well
Tuesday, Nov 19 2013
Episode 07 The Hub
Tuesday, Nov 12 2013
Episode 06 F.Z.Z.T.
Tuesday, Nov 5 2013
Episode 05 Girl in the Flower Dress
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Episode 04 Eye Spy
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013
Episode 03 The Asset
Tuesday, Oct 8 2013
Episode 02 0-8-4
Tuesday, Oct 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Tuesday, Sep 24 2013

Top Comments

124
Kira_2714.58K • 26 Sep 2013, 04:04
You should, because KAT is the only and best torrent site out there. biggrin
91
Dub-ThePirate13.39K • 25 Sep 2013, 12:22
Really nice, am loving KAT MORE AS DAYS GO BY...lollollolbiggrinbiggrintittertitterwinkwink
83
nikroxya85 • 06 Oct 2013, 00:06
I hope you live forever kickass

All Comments

0
sandunpiyumal443 • 24 September 2014, 08:10 Show comment
Season 2 is began clapclapclapclap
Love u KAT pirateinloveinlove

Last edited by sandunpiyumal, 1 week ago

2
PRIM41041 • 09 September 2014, 01:06 Show comment
Season 2 episode 1 will be called "Shadows".
0
MES608611052 • 30 August 2014, 03:41 Show comment
katproxy.com is excellent!!! No competition available!!!!biggrinclaplolbiggrinsmile

Last edited by MES60861, 1 month ago

1
DarkLord181371 • 04 August 2014, 12:45 Show comment
Hail Hydra..........oh no Bitch
Hail Kickass

Last edited by DarkLord18, 1 month ago

0
misteryoshi02274 • 28 June 2014, 12:25 Show comment
Now that it got renewed for another season, I guess we'll be seeing less S.H.I.E.L.D. in the theaters, and more of other Inter - Galactic Organizations like S.W.O.R.D or H.A.M.M.E.R. (Perhaps? Why not?) Still looking forward to Guardians of the Galaxy tho! lolbiggrinsmiletongue
0
imRKB358 • 11 June 2014, 08:30 Show comment
awesome series......smile
0
Stormarekilla26.19K • 14 May 2014, 07:32 Show comment
Comment is deleted
2
tigger3331305 • 14 May 2014, 08:20 Show comment
Those guy's are the best with Yifi and Mantesh!!!
5
whitestripes79 • 07 May 2014, 03:00 Show comment
used to be lurking around piratebay.stumbled upon KAT one day, and i'm sticking here as my main source.they're more organized and user friendly.
0
Unplug258 • 29 June 2014, 06:58 Show comment
you're right on point. my favorite used to be bt-junkie, kick ass no. 2, since it shut down 010-011 KAT took the no.1 spot. There is btscne, seedpeer, & extratorrent thought however this one it tops the list because it is organized.
0
3gghead2693 • 23 July 2014, 03:09 Show comment
When demonoid went dark this is where I came and wouldn't go back if I could.
0
chienponion49 • 07 May 2014, 01:18 Show comment
keep up with the good work...#AgentsofShieldlolbiggrin
0
3gghead2693 • 05 May 2014, 19:15 Show comment
Is this going to be (yet another) Marvel 1-season cliff-hanger cancellation? As Sam Kinison (RIP) would say, "I wouldn't [deceive] to you 10 times in a row!"
Show More

Latest News

--> --> -->

Latest Searches

-->
Report a bug