Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 24 September 2013 — Present
  • Summary:
    The missions of the Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division.
    Written by Thhaque346.42K
    report summary

Season 02

Episode 11 Season 2, Episode 11
Episode 10 Season 2, Episode 10
Episode 09 ...Ye Who Enter Here
Tuesday, Dec 2 2014
Episode 08 The Things We Bury
Tuesday, Nov 18 2014
Episode 07 The Writing on the Wall
Tuesday, Nov 11 2014
Episode 06 A Fractured House
Tuesday, Oct 28 2014
Episode 05 A Hen in the Wolf House
Tuesday, Oct 21 2014
Episode 04 Face My Enemy
Tuesday, Oct 14 2014
Episode 03 Making Friends and Influencing People
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014
Episode 02 Heavy is the Head
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
Episode 01 Shadows
Tuesday, Sep 23 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Beginning of the End
Tuesday, May 13 2014
Episode 21 Ragtag
Tuesday, May 6 2014
Episode 20 Nothing Personal
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Episode 19 The Only Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014
Episode 18 Providence
Tuesday, Apr 15 2014
Episode 17 Turn, Turn, Turn
Tuesday, Apr 8 2014
Episode 16 End of the Beginning
Tuesday, Apr 1 2014
Episode 15 Yes Men
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014
Episode 14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014
Episode 13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Episode 12 Seeds
Tuesday, Jan 14 2014
Episode 11 The Magical Place
Tuesday, Jan 7 2014
Episode 10 The Bridge
Tuesday, Dec 10 2013
Episode 09 Repairs
Tuesday, Nov 26 2013
Episode 08 The Well
Tuesday, Nov 19 2013
Episode 07 The Hub
Tuesday, Nov 12 2013
Episode 06 F.Z.Z.T.
Tuesday, Nov 5 2013
Episode 05 Girl in the Flower Dress
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Episode 04 Eye Spy
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013
Episode 03 The Asset
Tuesday, Oct 8 2013
Episode 02 0-8-4
Tuesday, Oct 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Tuesday, Sep 24 2013

Top Comments

127
Kira_2715.28K • 26 Sep 2013, 04:04
You should, because KAT is the only and best torrent site out there. biggrin
93
Dub-ThePirate14.55K • 25 Sep 2013, 12:22
Really nice, am loving KAT MORE AS DAYS GO BY...lollollolbiggrinbiggrintittertitterwinkwink
87
nikroxya89 • 06 Oct 2013, 00:06
I hope you live forever kickass

All Comments

1
imRKB453 • 25 November 2014, 19:11 Show comment
What happen to 25 November's episode?
0
SkY-WolF2423 • 25 November 2014, 21:21 Show comment
It is moved for Dec. 2. i do not know why for sure?
0
visualbyte50 • 26 November 2014, 13:53 Show comment
I believe they wanna catchup with Agent Carter and a crossover like episode in Jan.
0
ac77092142 • 20 November 2014, 01:37 Show comment
Great show, thanks.
1
TheWELD1307 • 19 November 2014, 23:05 Show comment
And the 02x08 WEB-DL 1080p?! mad
https://katproxy.com/usearch/Agents%20of%20s02e08/

Last edited by TheWELD, 1 week ago

1
thghost2013210 • 19 November 2014, 23:14 Show comment
That's what I want to know! sweat
1
thghost2013210 • 20 November 2014, 15:19 Show comment
It's here at last!

Last edited by thghost2013, 1 week ago

0
TheWELD1307 • 21 November 2014, 19:26 Show comment
Torrent: Marvels Agents of S H I E L D S02E08 The Things We Bury 1080p WE
0
thghost2013210 • 19 November 2014, 19:54 Show comment
No 1080p copy for S02E08 now. Why are uploaders so slow at providing 1080p copies for this show all of a sudden?
1
TheWELD1307 • 19 November 2014, 23:05 Show comment
I'm still waiting think
0
roy2311611 • 14 November 2014, 18:14 Show comment
ETTV is the best! Love Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D!!
0
thghost2013210 • 12 November 2014, 15:18 Show comment
No 1080p copy for S02E07 yet?

Found it, it was wrongly labeled - Search for "Marvels Agents of S H I E L D S02E07 The Writing on the Wall 108" <<< no "0p" for "1080p" for some reason, which is why I couldn't find it.

Last edited by thghost2013, 2 weeks ago

1
TheWELD1307 • 19 November 2014, 23:08 Show comment
For these and other do I search for
and then command to show the heaviest first
nerd

Last edited by TheWELD, 1 week ago

1
thghost2013210 • 19 November 2014, 23:15 Show comment
I can't post links cos I use a proxy, that counts as posting external links which is against site rules. Stupid I know.
0
higo132 • 12 November 2014, 13:29 Show comment
nice
2
imRKB453 • 11 November 2014, 17:30 Show comment
the best thing about kick ass --> All Episode at one place no need to search separately wink
0
chandan_arora1 • 06 November 2014, 19:44 Show comment
There is nothing that you cannot find here.. Long live kickass
0
Wodriker70 • 22 October 2014, 13:23 Show comment
Phil coulson is alive and KICKin the ASS
Show More All
Report a bug