Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 24 September 2013 — Present
  • Summary:
    The missions of the Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division.
    Submitted by Thhaque330.01K
    report summary

Season 02

Episode 06 A Fractured House
Tuesday, Oct 28 2014
Episode 05 A Hen in the Wolf House
Tuesday, Oct 21 2014
Episode 04 Face My Enemy
Tuesday, Oct 14 2014
Episode 03 Making Friends and Influencing People
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014
Episode 02 Heavy is the Head
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
Episode 01 Shadows
Tuesday, Sep 23 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Beginning of the End
Tuesday, May 13 2014
Episode 21 Ragtag
Tuesday, May 6 2014
Episode 20 Nothing Personal
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Episode 19 The Only Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014
Episode 18 Providence
Tuesday, Apr 15 2014
Episode 17 Turn, Turn, Turn
Tuesday, Apr 8 2014
Episode 16 End of the Beginning
Tuesday, Apr 1 2014
Episode 15 Yes Men
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014
Episode 14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014
Episode 13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Episode 12 Seeds
Tuesday, Jan 14 2014
Episode 11 The Magical Place
Tuesday, Jan 7 2014
Episode 10 The Bridge
Tuesday, Dec 10 2013
Episode 09 Repairs
Tuesday, Nov 26 2013
Episode 08 The Well
Tuesday, Nov 19 2013
Episode 07 The Hub
Tuesday, Nov 12 2013
Episode 06 F.Z.Z.T.
Tuesday, Nov 5 2013
Episode 05 Girl in the Flower Dress
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Episode 04 Eye Spy
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013
Episode 03 The Asset
Tuesday, Oct 8 2013
Episode 02 0-8-4
Tuesday, Oct 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Tuesday, Sep 24 2013

Top Comments

128
Kira_2715.09K • 26 Sep 2013, 04:04
You should, because KAT is the only and best torrent site out there. biggrin
94
Dub-ThePirate13.98K • 25 Sep 2013, 12:22
Really nice, am loving KAT MORE AS DAYS GO BY...lollollolbiggrinbiggrintittertitterwinkwink
85
nikroxya87 • 06 Oct 2013, 00:06
I hope you live forever kickass

All Comments

0
Wodriker57 • 22 October 2014, 13:23 Show comment
Phil coulson is alive and KICKin the ASS
0
RUBA....30 • 12 October 2014, 16:50 Show comment
this iz just awesome........clap
0
MaxyGoal11 • 07 October 2014, 13:28 Show comment
PLZ Upload S02E03 quickly :D
0
sandunpiyumal492 • 24 September 2014, 08:10 Show comment
Season 2 is began clapclapclapclap
Love u KAT pirateinloveinlove

Last edited by sandunpiyumal, 4 weeks ago

2
PRIM41059 • 09 September 2014, 01:06 Show comment
Season 2 episode 1 will be called "Shadows".
1
MES608611163 • 30 August 2014, 03:41 Show comment
katproxy.com is excellent!!! No competition available!!!!biggrinclaplolbiggrinsmile

Last edited by MES60861, 1 month ago

3
DarkLord181401 • 04 August 2014, 12:45 Show comment
Hail Hydra..........oh no Bitch
Hail Kickass

Last edited by DarkLord18, 2 months ago

0
misteryoshi02281 • 28 June 2014, 12:25 Show comment
Now that it got renewed for another season, I guess we'll be seeing less S.H.I.E.L.D. in the theaters, and more of other Inter - Galactic Organizations like S.W.O.R.D or H.A.M.M.E.R. (Perhaps? Why not?) Still looking forward to Guardians of the Galaxy tho! lolbiggrinsmiletongue
0
imRKB359 • 11 June 2014, 08:30 Show comment
awesome series......smile
0
Stormarekilla27.35K • 14 May 2014, 07:32 Show comment
Comment is deleted
2
tigger3331306 • 14 May 2014, 08:20 Show comment
Those guy's are the best with Yifi and Mantesh!!!
Show More

Latest News

--> --> --> -->
Report a bug