Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 24 September 2013 — Present
  • IMDb link: 2364582
  • Summary:
    The missions of the Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division.
    Written by TH375.55K
    report summary

Season 02

Episode 22 S.O.S. (2)
Episode 21 S.O.S. (1)
Episode 20 Scars
Episode 19 The Dirty Half Dozen
Tuesday, Apr 28 2015
Episode 18 The Frenemy of My Enemy
Tuesday, Apr 21 2015
Episode 17 Melinda
Tuesday, Apr 14 2015
Episode 16 Afterlife
Tuesday, Apr 7 2015
Episode 15 One Door Closes
Tuesday, Mar 31 2015
Episode 14 Love in the Time of Hydra
Tuesday, Mar 24 2015
Episode 13 One of Us
Tuesday, Mar 17 2015
Episode 12 Who You Really Are
Tuesday, Mar 10 2015
Episode 11 Aftershocks
Tuesday, Mar 3 2015
Episode 10 What They Become
Tuesday, Dec 9 2014
Episode 09 ...Ye Who Enter Here
Tuesday, Dec 2 2014
Episode 08 The Things We Bury
Tuesday, Nov 18 2014
Episode 07 The Writing on the Wall
Tuesday, Nov 11 2014
Episode 06 A Fractured House
Tuesday, Oct 28 2014
Episode 05 A Hen in the Wolf House
Tuesday, Oct 21 2014
Episode 04 Face My Enemy
Tuesday, Oct 14 2014
Episode 03 Making Friends and Influencing People
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014
Episode 02 Heavy is the Head
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
Episode 01 Shadows
Tuesday, Sep 23 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Beginning of the End
Tuesday, May 13 2014
Episode 21 Ragtag
Tuesday, May 6 2014
Episode 20 Nothing Personal
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Episode 19 The Only Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014
Episode 18 Providence
Tuesday, Apr 15 2014
Episode 17 Turn, Turn, Turn
Tuesday, Apr 8 2014
Episode 16 End of the Beginning
Tuesday, Apr 1 2014
Episode 15 Yes Men
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014
Episode 14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014
Episode 13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Episode 12 Seeds
Tuesday, Jan 14 2014
Episode 11 The Magical Place
Tuesday, Jan 7 2014
Episode 10 The Bridge
Tuesday, Dec 10 2013
Episode 09 Repairs
Tuesday, Nov 26 2013
Episode 08 The Well
Tuesday, Nov 19 2013
Episode 07 The Hub
Tuesday, Nov 12 2013
Episode 06 F.Z.Z.T.
Tuesday, Nov 5 2013
Episode 05 Girl in the Flower Dress
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Episode 04 Eye Spy
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013
Episode 03 The Asset
Tuesday, Oct 8 2013
Episode 02 0-8-4
Tuesday, Oct 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Tuesday, Sep 24 2013

Top Comments

151
_Kira_16.56K • 26 Sep 2013, 04:04
You should, because KAT is the only and best torrent site out there. biggrin
108
SUPER-PIRATE13.65K • 25 Sep 2013, 12:22
Really nice, am loving KAT MORE AS DAYS GO BY...lollollolbiggrinbiggrintittertitterwinkwink
106
nikroxya108 • 06 Oct 2013, 00:06
I hope you live forever kickass

All Comments

0
sakaliet584 • 21 April 2015, 03:12 Show comment
fav show
0
skyeward2 • 16 April 2015, 16:55 Show comment
I LOVE THIS SHOWWWWW
0
sykesheep115 • 12 April 2015, 11:54 Show comment
just saw this show, gonna download it from S1E1 loltongue a loooong way to go!doh
0
Skalexsong656 • 11 April 2015, 21:35 Show comment
love this lol
0
tekkenboy27137 • 25 March 2015, 00:01 Show comment
thump_uploveliness
-7
pixlxtraktor29 • 18 March 2015, 21:20 Show comment
marvels agents of S.H.I.T show
0
umerjan6940 • 10 March 2015, 14:02 Show comment
True friends stab you in the front.
2
PraveenKF1511 • 10 March 2015, 03:22 Show comment
best torrent site out there..
BEST Torrent EVER...
0
rish.red.hot.chillies115 • 05 March 2015, 20:27 Show comment
Inhumans!!!!! Yes! AoS is gonna wind up into Inhumans!!!!
Love this series and it just keeps getting better with each episode! Also Kat is the best place to watch the show!
Show More All
Report a bug