Under the Dome

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 01 Head's Will Roll

Season 01

Episode 13 Curtains
Monday, Sep 16 2013
Episode 12 Exigent Circumstances
Monday, Sep 9 2013
Episode 11 Speak of the Devil
Monday, Sep 2 2013
Episode 10 Let the Games Begin
Monday, Aug 26 2013
Episode 09 The Fourth Hand
Monday, Aug 19 2013
Episode 08 Thicker Than Water
Monday, Aug 12 2013
Episode 07 Imperfect Circles
Monday, Aug 5 2013
Episode 06 The Endless Thirst
Monday, Jul 29 2013
Episode 05 Blue on Blue
Monday, Jul 22 2013
Episode 04 Outbreak
Monday, Jul 15 2013
Episode 03 Manhunt
Monday, Jul 8 2013
Episode 02 The Fire
Monday, Jul 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Jun 24 2013

Top Comments

6
TimeBandits33370 • 22 Sep 2013, 15:25
Big Jim Renee, what a git!
Interesting idea of Stephen King's to capture a town under a mysterious dome!biggrin

All Comments

0
ekpesboi2 • 22 April 2014, 13:41 Show comment
Keeping tabs on the season 2... Patiently waitingdull
0
misteryoshi02208 • 06 April 2014, 16:40 Show comment
Excited to see the second season! wink
-1
Dirkdb4 • 22 October 2013, 19:35 Show comment
This is why I hate series pronto. Thought this one would be different.
1
JZ.junior427 • 16 October 2013, 16:19 Show comment
when does the next season starts? :D
1
Godric97127 • 16 October 2013, 21:39 Show comment
2014
0
Dirkdb4 • 15 October 2013, 19:18 Show comment
What the hell happened to the dome...........can't wait for the next season.
0
Dirkdb4 • 27 September 2013, 18:53 Show comment
Darn more than a week...............
0
Dirkdb4 • 25 September 2013, 18:22 Show comment
Hi there, where is episode 14
0
Invalid_Alien2320 • 25 September 2013, 09:00 Show comment
it seems there is no ending to this serie... im sad
0
Dirkdb4 • 24 September 2013, 16:40 Show comment
Not a bad idea.
6
TimeBandits33370 • 22 September 2013, 15:25 Show comment
Big Jim Renee, what a git!
Interesting idea of Stephen King's to capture a town under a mysterious dome!biggrin
0
soulstaker355 • 28 September 2013, 11:40 Show comment
copy it from simpsons episode who copy it from the bible so now really an original idea LOL
0
getgeeked1088 • 08 December 2013, 12:47 Show comment
infact this was first incepted by the twilight series in the 80s :P

Latest News

-->

Blogroll

--> -->
Report a bug