Under the Dome

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 24 June 2013 — Present
  • IMDb link: 1553656
  • Summary:
    An invisible and mysterious force field descends upon a small fictional town in the United States, trapping residents inside, cut off from the rest of civilization. The trapped townsfolk must discover the secrets and purpose of the "dome" and its origins, while coming to learn more than they ever knew about each other.
    Written by Hobo.hxr2936
    report summary

Season 03

Episode 06 Like a House on Fire
Episode 05 Alaska
Episode 04 The Kinship
Thursday, Jul 9 2015
Episode 03 Redux
Thursday, Jul 2 2015
Episode 02 But I'm Not
Thursday, Jun 25 2015
Episode 01 Move On
Thursday, Jun 25 2015

Season 02

Episode 13 Go Now
Monday, Sep 22 2014
Episode 12 Turn
Monday, Sep 15 2014
Episode 11 Black Ice
Monday, Sep 8 2014
Episode 10 The Fall
Monday, Sep 1 2014
Episode 09 The Red Door
Monday, Aug 25 2014
Episode 08 Awakening
Monday, Aug 18 2014
Episode 07 Going Home
Monday, Aug 11 2014
Episode 06 In the Dark
Monday, Aug 4 2014
Episode 05 Reconciliation
Monday, Jul 28 2014
Episode 04 Revelation
Monday, Jul 21 2014
Episode 03 Force Majeure
Monday, Jul 14 2014
Episode 02 Infestation
Monday, Jul 7 2014
Episode 01 Heads Will Roll
Monday, Jun 30 2014

Season 01

Episode 13 Curtains
Monday, Sep 16 2013
Episode 12 Exigent Circumstances
Monday, Sep 9 2013
Episode 11 Speak of the Devil
Monday, Sep 2 2013
Episode 10 Let the Games Begin
Monday, Aug 26 2013
Episode 09 The Fourth Hand
Monday, Aug 19 2013
Episode 08 Thicker Than Water
Monday, Aug 12 2013
Episode 07 Imperfect Circles
Monday, Aug 5 2013
Episode 06 The Endless Thirst
Monday, Jul 29 2013
Episode 05 Blue on Blue
Monday, Jul 22 2013
Episode 04 Outbreak
Monday, Jul 15 2013
Episode 03 Manhunt
Monday, Jul 8 2013
Episode 02 The Fire
Monday, Jul 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Jun 24 2013

Top Comments

19
TimeBandits73.43K • 22 Sep 2013, 15:25
Big Jim Renee, what a git!
Interesting idea of Stephen King's to capture a town under a mysterious dome!biggrin
3
isoTropic4312 • 05 Jan 2015, 19:56
There will be its season 3 in summer 2015 cbs has announced it.
3
condoghost16.99K • 24 Apr 2015, 16:00
Season 3 (13-Episodes) kicks-off June 25th, 2015

All Comments

0
ChoppaNutta90 • 27 June 2015, 01:05 Show comment
I enjoyed the opening of this show as it had an initially interesting premise but as the show went my bubble of disbelief kept getting burst by the increasingly ridiculous scenarios and arbitrary events and implausible relationships.

by S02E03 I had enough as it was getting a bit to tedious for me and as such season 3 comes as a surprise.

Are they still all smelling each others farts under the dome ? :D

-----------------------------------------------------
A vote for me is a vote for Freedom !
Vote Now !! Vote Yes !!

Idea: Disabling Achievement Awards.
-----------------------------------------------------

Last edited by ChoppaNutta, 1 week ago

0
TVfreak835857 • 26 June 2015, 14:52 Show comment
Torrent: Under the Dome Season 2 [TVfreak83 480p] Eng and NL Subs
for the people that wanna a little recap
season 2 NL and Eng subs
Torrent hash: F45D464BA1F36F26A2D01590C6EB6EA8FF129EC5
0
sv6512409 • 08 June 2015, 11:10 Show comment
Cant wait for season 3
3
condoghost16.99K • 24 April 2015, 16:00 Show comment
Season 3 (13-Episodes) kicks-off June 25th, 2015
0
stevox1 • 27 March 2015, 06:19 Show comment
Pliz pliz i need help.. Why are some episodes in Season 2 empty.. am missing out
0
misteryoshi02379 • 18 February 2015, 15:40 Show comment
I'm thinking of reading the book(s)? Should I? think
1
angtom391 • 19 November 2014, 07:03 Show comment
Will there be a season 3 ?
3
isoTropic4312 • 05 January 2015, 19:56 Show comment
There will be its season 3 in summer 2015 cbs has announced it.
0
kingwilly02355 • 14 January 2015, 19:56 Show comment
can't wait to see to see it

0
canezin211 • 24 September 2014, 19:04 Show comment
When the season starts?
Show More All
Report a bug