Under the Dome

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 13 Season 2, Episode 13
Episode 12 Season 2, Episode 12
Episode 11 Season 2, Episode 11
Episode 10 Season 2, Episode 10
Episode 09 Season 2, Episode 9
Episode 08 Awakening
Episode 07 Going Home
Episode 06 In the Dark
Monday, Aug 4 2014
Episode 05 Reconciliation
Monday, Jul 28 2014
Episode 04 Revelation
Monday, Jul 21 2014
Episode 03 Force Majeure
Monday, Jul 14 2014
Episode 02 Infestation
Monday, Jul 7 2014
Episode 01 Heads Will Roll
Monday, Jun 30 2014

Season 01

Episode 13 Curtains
Monday, Sep 16 2013
Episode 12 Exigent Circumstances
Monday, Sep 9 2013
Episode 11 Speak of the Devil
Monday, Sep 2 2013
Episode 10 Let the Games Begin
Monday, Aug 26 2013
Episode 09 The Fourth Hand
Monday, Aug 19 2013
Episode 08 Thicker Than Water
Monday, Aug 12 2013
Episode 07 Imperfect Circles
Monday, Aug 5 2013
Episode 06 The Endless Thirst
Monday, Jul 29 2013
Episode 05 Blue on Blue
Monday, Jul 22 2013
Episode 04 Outbreak
Monday, Jul 15 2013
Episode 03 Manhunt
Monday, Jul 8 2013
Episode 02 The Fire
Monday, Jul 1 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Jun 24 2013

Top Comments

11
TimeBandits51025 • 22 Sep 2013, 15:25
Big Jim Renee, what a git!
Interesting idea of Stephen King's to capture a town under a mysterious dome!biggrin

All Comments

0
sharkie01232 • 28 July 2014, 07:01 Show comment
so from the latest episode revelation it seems that the dome has come from a meteor that fell 20 years ago were a group of 4 kids stumble across it, which the brother to Big Jim's wife pushes a girl down and she hits her head on the meteor after collecting a egg that came from inside it, then they buried her body and covered up the secret for 20 years now she has returned thinking she is part of the dome.

seems like its been here the whole time just a violent past event has triggered it
0
smaty00742 • 02 July 2014, 03:18 Show comment
lollol
0
ekpesboi6 • 01 July 2014, 08:28 Show comment
Welcome back!!! Time to watch Big Jim Renee back in action
0
RRinaldo942 • 30 June 2014, 14:01 Show comment
soon :D
0
Unplug248 • 29 June 2014, 07:34 Show comment
can't wait!!!
0
smartbolha579 • 07 June 2014, 18:33 Show comment
We are almost there....season 2 starts 30 Jun.2014 with its first episode called 'Heads Will Roll'
tongue
0
nickname272 • 24 June 2014, 19:03 Show comment
cant wait lol
0
ekpesboi6 • 22 April 2014, 13:41 Show comment
Keeping tabs on the season 2... Patiently waitingdull
0
misteryoshi02265 • 06 April 2014, 16:40 Show comment
Excited to see the second season! wink
-1
Dirkdb3 • 22 October 2013, 19:35 Show comment
This is why I hate series pronto. Thought this one would be different.
1
JZ.junior429 • 16 October 2013, 16:19 Show comment
when does the next season starts? :D
1
Godric97127 • 16 October 2013, 21:39 Show comment
2014
Show More

Latest News

--> --> -->

Latest Searches

-->
Report a bug