Witches of East End

Advertising (remove)

Season 01

Episode 10 Oh, What a World!
Sunday, Dec 15 2013
Episode 09 A Parching Imbued
Sunday, Dec 1 2013
Episode 08 Snake Eyes
Sunday, Nov 24 2013
Episode 07 Unburied
Sunday, Nov 17 2013
Episode 06 Potentia Noctis
Sunday, Nov 10 2013
Episode 05 Electric Avenue
Sunday, Nov 3 2013
Episode 04 A Few Good Talismen
Sunday, Oct 27 2013
Episode 03 Today I am a Witch
Sunday, Oct 20 2013
Episode 02 Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P.
Sunday, Oct 13 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Sunday, Oct 6 2013

Top Comments

5
wallyprincess20 • 25 Nov 2013, 01:26
this is one kickass show =D

All Comments

0
likejasmine156 • 19 April 2014, 08:45 Show comment
Wendy Beauchamp ;D

will wait the next season...
1
HoneyGrz22 • 17 March 2014, 21:54 Show comment
Awwwww this is one awesome tv series, AWESOME!!!! Great work, good enough to watch. why oh why don't we get it in New Zealand??? It reminded me of the 'Charmed' tv series, how the house looks like da house and just really loving the show wooohooooO can't wait for next season, hehehe later in Dec of dis year, why so long to wait :( I told my teens they would like it if they enjoyed vampire diaries, and Teen wolf :) even tho i fast 4ward da adult themes. :D
0
lillicoi853 • 23 December 2013, 23:39 Show comment
Loving this show !!!
5
wallyprincess20 • 25 November 2013, 01:26 Show comment
this is one kickass show =D
1
Snickerz84986 • 04 November 2013, 05:01 Show comment
love this show !boo
1
trixxideciple671 • 31 October 2013, 20:21 Show comment
It's a newshow I'we seen trailers of it and it looks to be a very promising show...
0
karlito7teen146 • 21 October 2013, 19:45 Show comment
is this a new show? cuz the name reminds me of sometin
1
Br8eater89 • 21 October 2013, 23:19 Show comment
Witches of Eastwick movie

Latest News

-->

Blogroll

--> -->
Report a bug