Witches of East End

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 13 Season 2, Episode 13
Episode 12 Box to the Future
Episode 11 Poe Way Out
Sunday, Sep 28 2014
Episode 10 The Fall of the House of Beauchamp
Sunday, Sep 21 2014
Episode 09 Smells Like King Spirit
Sunday, Sep 14 2014
Episode 08 Sex, Lies and Birthday Cake
Sunday, Sep 7 2014
Episode 07 Art of Darkness
Sunday, Aug 24 2014
Episode 06 When a Mandragora Loves a Woman
Sunday, Aug 17 2014
Episode 05 Boogie Knights
Sunday, Aug 10 2014
Episode 04 The Brothers Grimoire
Sunday, Jul 27 2014
Episode 03 The Old Man and the Key
Sunday, Jul 20 2014
Episode 02 The Son Also Rises
Sunday, Jul 13 2014
Episode 01 A Moveable Beast
Sunday, Jul 6 2014

Season 01

Episode 10 Oh, What a World!
Sunday, Dec 15 2013
Episode 09 A Parching Imbued
Sunday, Dec 1 2013
Episode 08 Snake Eyes
Sunday, Nov 24 2013
Episode 07 Unburied
Sunday, Nov 17 2013
Episode 06 Potentia Noctis
Sunday, Nov 10 2013
Episode 05 Electric Avenue
Sunday, Nov 3 2013
Episode 04 A Few Good Talismen
Sunday, Oct 27 2013
Episode 03 Today I am a Witch
Sunday, Oct 20 2013
Episode 02 Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P.
Sunday, Oct 13 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Sunday, Oct 6 2013

Top Comments

12
wallyprincess28 • 25 Nov 2013, 01:26
this is one kickass show =D

All Comments

0
bear36518 • 08 September 2014, 03:43 Show comment
Thanks for sharing guys
0
cheguevara95659 • 10 August 2014, 19:59 Show comment
Liars!!! Where is the episode 5 in season 2?
0
airamvica49 • 06 August 2014, 11:17 Show comment
still no new episode
1
StupidBoy316 • 02 August 2014, 13:49 Show comment
Something Wrong with the schedule! ive been waiting For the next Release its been quite long time to stock up! Come on Guy,,
0
sanjchy905673 • 03 August 2014, 12:28 Show comment
Yes it's true!
1
Eagle593912 • 13 July 2014, 05:40 Show comment
I just finished watching Season One on Netflix. This series is great. Can't wait to start down loading Season Two.
0
bigtoby2014681 • 12 July 2014, 16:08 Show comment
can't wait S02E02...
0
SouthernCross1783 • 27 June 2014, 18:40 Show comment
Lifetime on Wednesday announced that the witchy primetime drama will return on Sunday, July 6, at 9/8c @};--
1
airamvica49 • 20 May 2014, 04:17 Show comment
❤❤❤ im loving this show! cant wait for season 2! ❤❤❤
0
sanjchy90555414474 • 16 May 2014, 11:10 Show comment
Come on, publish second season!!! mad
0
likejasmine186 • 19 April 2014, 08:45 Show comment
Wendy Beauchamp ;D

will wait the next season...
Show More

Latest News

--> --> -->

Latest Searches

-->
Report a bug