Witches of East End

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 13 Season 2, Episode 13
Episode 12 Season 2, Episode 12
Episode 11 Season 2, Episode 11
Episode 10 Season 2, Episode 10
Episode 09 Season 2, Episode 9
Episode 08 Season 2, Episode 8
Episode 07 Season 2, Episode 7
Episode 06 When a Mandragora Loves a Woman
Episode 05 Boogie Knight
Episode 04 The Brothers Grimoire
Sunday, Jul 27 2014
Episode 03 The Old Man and the Key
Sunday, Jul 20 2014
Episode 02 The Son Also Rises
Sunday, Jul 13 2014
Episode 01 A Moveable Beast
Sunday, Jul 6 2014

Season 01

Episode 10 Oh, What a World!
Sunday, Dec 15 2013
Episode 09 A Parching Imbued
Sunday, Dec 1 2013
Episode 08 Snake Eyes
Sunday, Nov 24 2013
Episode 07 Unburied
Sunday, Nov 17 2013
Episode 06 Potentia Noctis
Sunday, Nov 10 2013
Episode 05 Electric Avenue
Sunday, Nov 3 2013
Episode 04 A Few Good Talismen
Sunday, Oct 27 2013
Episode 03 Today I am a Witch
Sunday, Oct 20 2013
Episode 02 Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P.
Sunday, Oct 13 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Sunday, Oct 6 2013

Top Comments

8
wallyprincess24 • 25 Nov 2013, 01:26
this is one kickass show =D

All Comments

0
Eagle593726 • 13 July 2014, 05:40 Show comment
I just finished watching Season One on Netflix. This series is great. Can't wait to start down loading Season Two.
0
bigtoby2014349 • 12 July 2014, 16:08 Show comment
can't wait S02E02...
0
SouthernCross1737 • 27 June 2014, 18:40 Show comment
Lifetime on Wednesday announced that the witchy primetime drama will return on Sunday, July 6, at 9/8c @};--
1
airamvica30 • 20 May 2014, 04:17 Show comment
❤❤❤ im loving this show! cant wait for season 2! ❤❤❤
0
sanjchy90555414474 • 16 May 2014, 11:10 Show comment
Come on, publish second season!!! mad
0
likejasmine184 • 19 April 2014, 08:45 Show comment
Wendy Beauchamp ;D

will wait the next season...
1
HoneyGrz26 • 17 March 2014, 21:54 Show comment
Awwwww this is one awesome tv series, AWESOME!!!! Great work, good enough to watch. why oh why don't we get it in New Zealand??? It reminded me of the 'Charmed' tv series, how the house looks like da house and just really loving the show wooohooooO can't wait for next season, hehehe later in Dec of dis year, why so long to wait :( I told my teens they would like it if they enjoyed vampire diaries, and Teen wolf :) even tho i fast 4ward da adult themes. :D
0
lillicoi971 • 23 December 2013, 23:39 Show comment
Loving this show !!!
8
wallyprincess24 • 25 November 2013, 01:26 Show comment
this is one kickass show =D
1
Snickerz841522 • 04 November 2013, 05:01 Show comment
love this show !boo
Show More

Latest News

--> --> -->

Latest Searches

-->
Report a bug